Our Members

group of department membersOfficers

Chief - AJ Vamosy

1st Assistant Chief - Don VanEtten

2nd Assistant Chief - Joe Hornbeck 

EMS Chief - Ryan Hejnal

EMS Captain - Karen Cole

Fire Captain - Doug Cole

1st Fire Lieutenant - Dusty King

2nd Fire Lieutenant - Paula Schoonmaker

Wardens - Liz Page, Cliff Mueller, Tim Powell and Nancy Eighmie

Active Members

Anthony Alba

Doug Cole

Karen Cole

Jon Cole

George Curbelo

Dale Darran

Brittany Eighmie

Nancy Eighmie

Scott Eighmie

Tim Fairchild

Laurie Fallon

Mark Fallon

Ryan Hejnal

Deb Hornbeck

Joe Hornbeck

Ellen Kennedy

Dustin King

Dusty King

Eileen King

Charlie Kopfman

Ryan LaSalle

Ed Lorgan

Tom Marsh

James Milea

Nancy Milea

Cliff Mueller

Elliott Oakes

Mary Jo Oakes

Liz Page

Peter Pioppo

Tim Powell

Patricia Powell-Wagner

Ruthann Renner

Margaret Schoonmaker

Paula Schoonmaker

Rachel Schoonmaker

Don Scully

Bill Sharick

Becky Smith

Matt Taylor

AJ Vamosy

Robyn Vamosy

Amber VanEtten

Don VanEtten

Arneta Wayman

Steve Williamson 

Junior Firefighters

Katrina Alexander

Brooke Milea

Gracie Taylor

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Website by Delco Creative.